Grade 9 & 10 Awards Assembly

Grades 9 and 10 students were honored today for their particular achievement by academic department. Congratulations!

Please congratulate this year’s academic department award winners:

Jade Bilouris
Roisin O’Brien

Olivia Marchand
Sophie Menyhart

Maya Delancey
Jamie Erikson

Visual Arts
Lulu O’Keefe
Bridey Moriarity

Performing Arts
Maki Gordon
Jakob Williams

Ella Bartolomei
Jacob Lenau

Rosanna Sullivan
Maria Kulik

Hayley Labdon
Henry Tatara

Catholic Theology
Erin Hatton
Liam Powell

Finally, we wish to recognize one outstanding student of the Advanced Placement Seminar course taken by sophomores. AP Seminar tests the mettle of its students. The class requires a keen intellect that is curious about the problems facing our world, and creativity in exploring the options for solving them. Uniquely, it demands that scholars have a charitable demeanor in offering their service to the research team. The outstanding AP Seminar student recognition is awarded to Vinnie Castano.